sphost.blogg.se

Starcraft 2 campaign increase game speed
Starcraft 2 campaign increase game speed












starcraft 2 campaign increase game speed
  1. #STARCRAFT 2 CAMPAIGN INCREASE GAME SPEED UPDATE#
  2. #STARCRAFT 2 CAMPAIGN INCREASE GAME SPEED PATCH#
  3. #STARCRAFT 2 CAMPAIGN INCREASE GAME SPEED UPGRADE#
  4. #STARCRAFT 2 CAMPAIGN INCREASE GAME SPEED CODE#

It’s Raid Night.” but I know there are mixed feelings about that one here.I could play yesterday to SC2, but there was a background update to and now it crashes after login. I also wouldn’t mind Time Trial achievements for all the campaigns akin to Wings of Liberty’s “Hurry up. I’m trying to avoid seeing what the specific achievements are so I can be surprised during the Live Launch.) Since this is the only shake up of any campaign’s achievement list since said campaign’s launch, I think now would be a good time to implement the difficulty achievements as well. (Maybe someone on the PTR can let me know. This will likely be a problem with the new batch of achievements as well and I look forward to seeing how it is addressed.

#STARCRAFT 2 CAMPAIGN INCREASE GAME SPEED CODE#

The code for checking that each, or a certain number of, mission(s) in a sequence have been completed on a certain difficulty (or higher) already exists for the main three campaigns.Īfter the achievements were initially not included in their respective mini-campaigns, it seemed to me that one of the main hurdles to implementing them retroactively would be that they might mess up previously implemented Meta achievements.

starcraft 2 campaign increase game speed

The triggers for such achievements would likely be simpler to implement than the entirely new ones. It seems like someone at Blizzard is into achievements because every once in a while they’ll drop an update like this one or the one that retroactively gave banners to players with 100% campaign completion(s.) I believe that adding difficulty related achievements, or at least one for Brutal completion, to the last remaining vestiges of the campaigns devoid of such achievements would bring StarCraft II’s campaigns to a consistent and, arguably, complete package. There are no achievements related to completing Nova Covert Ops or the prologue or epilogue of Legacy of the Void on the various difficulty levels. I asked about this in the old forums but they seem to be gone.

#STARCRAFT 2 CAMPAIGN INCREASE GAME SPEED PATCH#

I don’t want to ruin the sentiment by asking for more but I figure that, while the patch is still in PTR, this would be the appropriate time to bring it up again. I’m really excited about the new campaign achievements coming with 5.0. Feel free to delete whichever one is in the incorrect location. I posted this in the campaign forum but maybe this is the appropriate venue. They haven’t done profitable work and have chosen to do unprofitable work. Oh yes, I’m pretty sure that is what I want.īlizzard is still Blizzard. Every map can be selled at the same price as one commander or four commanders. Hope to produce more mutation co-op mission maps. Destroy the world by staying at home is my favourite style. Such as intercontinental missiles, nuclear bomb, nerve poison. Rank 1+ Sky Furies in either mode now deal 50 bonus damage against Massive targets, up from 25 bonus damage. Rank 0/1/2/3 Royal Guard units now increase Imperial Support by 1/1.5/2/2.5 per supply, up from 0.5/1/1.5/2.īulwark field radius increased from 3 to 5.īulwark field armor bonus increased from 3 to 5.

#STARCRAFT 2 CAMPAIGN INCREASE GAME SPEED UPGRADE#

Weapon upgrade bonuses adjusted accordingly. Hellion damage increased from 15 (30 vs armored) to 15 (40 vs armored). So, I don’t neet to make many reapers and use them as banelings? Good. Tempest anti-air weapon range increased from 6 to 10.įinally…I can try Artanis in mutation co-op mission now.Īssault Galleons with the Hanger Bay upgrade now have the Endurance Training ability, which allows them to regenerate health while out of combat.

starcraft 2 campaign increase game speed

But I will check the Talent tree of commanders. With 18 commanders and 3 Prestige Talents per commander, this means there are 54 new Prestige Talents to try out. I don’t play dehaka, I get the simliar experience as MOBA when I play dehaka. However, Ultimate Evolutions require 200 Biomass to morph and Biomass gives half the normal benefits.Ĭreat a super roach in Starcraft 2, not bad. Ultimate Evolutions are uncapped in number. Seems like I can use Mech Protoss in next mutation co-op mission. However, Alarak’s active abilities deal 50% less damage. When a Supplicant dies, it will permanently increase the damage and attack speed of one of Alarak’s nearby non-heroic mechanical units.














Starcraft 2 campaign increase game speed